Staff Directory

 

Administration

Christie Holderness, District Manager
cholderness@standrewspsd.org

Desmond Harris, Chief Financial Officer
dharris@standrewspsd.org

Karla Gabbert, Payroll/Payables
kgabbert@standrewspsd.org

Leslie French, Human Resources Coordinator
lfrench@standrewspsd.org

Jodi Lee, Digital Marketing Coordinator
jlee@standrewspsd.org

 

Environmental Services

Lacy Jones, Superintendent/Fleet Manager/Lawn Maintenance Supervisor
ljones@standrewspsd.org

 

Fire Department

Charles G. Lamoreaux, Fire Chief
clamoreaux@standrewspsd.org

Kenneth Fischer, Deputy Chief of Administration
kfischer@standrewspsd.org

Brian E. LeGette, Deputy Chief of Operations
blegette@standrewspsd.org

Brian Rollinson, Assistant Chief of Training & Special Operations
brollinson@standrewspsd.org

Kevin Berkel, Fire Marshal/Captain of Fire Inspections, Investigations, & Fire Prevention
kberkel@standrewspsd.org

Kelcena Welbon, Administrative Assistant
kwelbon@standrewspsd.org